Brandy Owens

BY: JHANICE DAWSON

Brandy is a junior at Independence High.

Owens

Jhanice: What grade are you in?

Brandy: I am in the 11th grade.

Jhanice: What school do you attend?

Brandy: I attend Independence High.

Jhanice: What are your favorite classes in school and why?

Brandy: My favorite class is science because I am very interested in learning about the world and the human body.

Jhanice: What activites do you like to do in your spare time?

Brandy: I am a part of my school dance time, and I like to read science fiction books, and love to paint nails.

Jhanice: What is one thing you have learned in the program?

Brandy: I have learned that college life is very different from high school.

Jhanice: What are some of your favorites?

Brandy: My favorite movie is. “The Curious Case of Benjarmin Button” My favorite food is just a simple salad. My favorite color is purple. My favorite car is a Honda Element because I think they are very small and cute.

Jhanice: What are your plans after graduation and why?

Brandy: I plan to move out and go to college and major in the medical field because I like to help people.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

