Jahnay Hamilton

Hamilton

BY: ISAKIA BELLAZAN

Jahney Hamilton is who I’ve interviewed. Jahney is a rising sophomore.
Isakia Bellazan: How do you feel about being in Upward Bound?
J. H.: It’s alright
I. B.: Why is it alright?
T. H.: Because it’s like school; we get up too early.
I. B.: What are your favorite classes in Upward Bound? Why or why not?
J. H.: None, because there are boring
I. B.: What are your activities? Why?
T. H.: Running track and playing volleyball, because it helped me lose weight.
I. B.: What is one thing you’ve learned from this program?
J. H.: Communication skills
I. B.: What is your favorite food?
T. H.: Chinese food
I. B.: What is your favorite movie?
T. H.: Love Jones
I. B.: What is your favorite color? Why?
T. H.: Purple, it’s a pretty color to me.
I. B.: Plan after graduation?
T. H.: I’m going to college, to either become a Registered Nurse or an anesthesiologist.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

