My Favorite YouTube Videos

BY: ASHTEN ROY
By: Ashten Roy

One Direction “Video Diary #3”

One Direction is my favorite band, so naturally this would make my list. I love the way they took time out of their hectic schedules to answer their fans questions!

 

“Your Heart” Chris Tomlin

This song is absolutely beautiful. It’s so inspirational and just extraordinary. This song gives me goose bumps every time I hear it. It really captures beauty and touches my heart.

 

“My Hope is in You” Aaron Shust

In this song, the singer is talking about putting everything into Jesus. Really trusting and handing your complete life over to him. It’s an inspirational song and it really captivates my mind and my heart. This song speaks wonders and I love how true it is.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “My Favorite YouTube Videos

  1. Eshaaaaa

    Don’t know much about the other two, but i love One Direction!!

Leave a Reply

