My Favorite Musical Artists

BY: JHANICE DAWSON

 

Trey Songz – “Love Faces”

Trey Songz is one my favorite artists because he is very cute and he seems sincere when he sings his songs.

 

Beyonce – “Dangerously In Love”

Beyonce is one of my favorite artists because her songs are about her life and is a great role model to look up to for girls of all ages.

 
Keith Sweat – “Twisted”

I love to listen to Keith Sweat because his voice calms my nerves.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

