Justin Fernandez

By: Nadia Wright 

Justin

What is your name?  Justin Fernandez

 

What is your favorite color? My favorite color is blue because it is a ‘deep’ color.

 

What school do you attend?  I attend Hammond High Magnet School.

 

Who is your favorite musician? One cannot simply have one favorite musician. My favorite musicians are Marina & the Diamonds and Amy Winehouse,

 

What is your favorite show? My favorite show is Big Bang Theory.

 

What would you like to be when you get older? I would love to peruse Plastic Surgery.

 

What is your biggest fear? I have carpophobia, which means I have a fear of wrists.

 

What is one thing you’d change about yourself? I’d change my anxiousness.

 

If someone gave you a book about your life, would you read it to the end? No, there’s no fun in that.

 

What’s your favorite subject? Science and math, because those two are the main subjects I need.

 

Why did you join Upward Bound? I joined to get a jumpstart on my education.

 

What college would you like to attend? I’d like to go to Columbia University in New York City.

 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Justin Fernandez

  1. Nadia

    Columbia University is a great college. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

