Nadia Wright

By: Justin Fernandez

Nadia

What is your full name? “My name is Nadia Ashley Wright.”

What school do you attend, Nadia? “I attend Hammond High Magnet School.”
I know this is a cliché question, but what is your favorite color and why? “My favorite color is pink because it is bubbly, like me!”
Who is your favorite musician? “My favorite band is Daughter, and my favorite singer is Tori Kelly.”
What is your favorite movie? “My favorite movie is Pitch Perfect.”
What is your favorite book? “My favorite book is Sandpiper.”
What do you want to be when you get older? “I would love to be an astronomer, so I can discover more about the universe.”
What are you afraid of? “I have arachnophobia, which means that I have a fear of spiders.”
If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be? “I would have to say that I’d love to become more outgoing as a person.”
What is your favorite subject in school? “I do not believe that I have to have a ‘favorite subject’ in school.”
Nadia is a wonderful and generous person that I believe everyone should get to know. She has an amazing sense of humor, and I’ve had the pleasure of calling her my friend for 2 years. I am so delighted that I got to interview her.
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Nadia Wright

  1. Justin Fernandez

    Whoever wrote this has a beautiful writing style. Props to him.

Leave a Reply

