See All About It

By: Chelsi Brandon

My favorite television shows are “Pretty Little Liars,” “Love & Hip Hop of Atlanta,” “The Game” and “Fresh Prince of Bel-Air.” I would watch these shows before I watch anything else & watch them all day long.

Pretty Little Liars

I love this show, because it’s about how these girls are best friends & they are trying to figure out who killed they best friend Alison. It’s a mystery show.

 

PLL

 

 

 

Love & Hip Hop Atlanta

I love this show, because it’s full of drama, keeps me laughing, & talks about relationships. It’s basically just showing how rich people that are in the music business live & what they go through.

LHHATL

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Game

I love this show, because it’s about how football players live their life & what they go through. The Game keeps the people laughing & suspicious. I think The Game is the best show ever on BET. TG

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

I love this show, because every time I watch the shows it keeps me laughing & take stuff off my mind. Will Smith is my favorite actor, because he has a great personality & he is very handsome. I hope one day I would be able to meet him & his handsome son in person. FP

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “See All About It

  1. Fresh Prince was one of the best shows back in the day

Leave a Reply

