A Few of My Favorite Things

By: Kellon O’Neal Williams

“The Game” is my favorite show because it’s funny and I can relate to some of the things that happened in the show an there’s lessons learned at the end of each one.

“South Park” is a cool show to watch when there is nothing else to do, but at the end it always have a new lesson learned.

The reason I like “Family Guy” is because it’s a very funny show to watch, even though it may have cursing in it an all it’s very entertaining.

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “A Few of My Favorite Things

  1. Esha

    I love Stewie.

  2. Funny “Chrome Commercial

  3. jacob

    probably the only list with south park xD

  4. Brittany

    OMG I love the movie, Abducted.

  5. I freaking LOVE these Shows!!!!

  6. isakia

    I love all these t.v. shows. They are very entertaining!

  7. Janiqua

    I love Abduction and The Game.

Leave a Reply

