Buy Their Albums

By: Alma McCoy

Alma 1

I have many favorite songs. I don’t discriminate about what I listen to. I’ll listen to Pop, Hip-Hop, R&B, Rap, Soul, Gospel, Country, even Hispanic music, and etc. I’ll listen to literally ANYTHING; as long as it’s interesting and/or has a message in it and it’s something I could relate to.

A few of my favorite artists are Trey Songz, Miguel Jontel, Rihanna, Chris Brown, Beyonce, and ect. My two main artists are Trey Songz and Miguel Jontel though. I love Trey’s songs “Simply Amazing”   & “Never Again” . I also love songs by Miguel like “How Many Drinks”  and “Girl With The Tattoo” .

Alma 2What I like about Trey is I can relate to his music and he likes to sing about love being lost, and love being found. I like Miguel because I can relate to his music also; his voice attracts me and I just wanna faint when I hear him sing. All four of these songs are very catchy and they make you want to listen to more of Trey & Miguel.

They aren’t the best songs by them, and they aren’t exactly my favorite, but I love them.

 

P.S. BUY THEIR ALBUMS!!!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Buy Their Albums

  1. Esha

    I love Most of these songs!!

  2. Brittany

    I love Trey Songz!!!

  3. Dernnisha Smith

    Girl you did good! I love all of these artists as well as the songs! I especially love Trey Songs cute self!

  4. Janiqua

    I love Trey Songz too!!!!

Leave a Reply

