Want Some Fun? Try Action and Comedy

By:Devyn Alford

Watching movies is one of my favorite things to do. Preferably I like scary movies but I also like action movies and comedies. Here is a list of my top 4 favorite movies

1. Halloween

Michael-myers-mask-1

Ever since I was little and was exposed to horror movies I have had a fascination with them and Halloween is my top favorite.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Sinister

Sinister was a creepy movie to me because I don’t like ghost children.

3. The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games I thought was a good movie even though it did leave a lot out from the book.

4. The Avengers

I liked The Avengers because of all the super heroes coming together and all the action.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Want Some Fun? Try Action and Comedy

  1. Alma McCoy

    .iLove The “Avengers” The “Hunger Games” And iLove Love Horror Movies.,!!

  2. Esha

    Captain America and Thor tho!

Leave a Reply

