Weekend Watches

By: Chasity Turner

Colombian

I choose this movie because it caught my interest how she wanted to be a professional killer after watching her parents die when she was younger. She stayed remains focused on her ultimate goal: to hunt down and get back on the people responsible for her parents’ deaths.

 

Love and Basketball

This is my favorite just because!!! And I like basketball

 

House Party

I like this movie because I thought the movie had comedy and entertaining. My favorite part was when Kid (Christopher Reid) sneaks out the house to go to his friend’s party and at the end of the movie when Kid was getting in his bed his daddy came in there and cursed him out and whoop him.

 

Takers

This movie had a lot of good actors and I think they all played they role well.

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Weekend Watches

  1. Brittany

    I’ve been wanting to see Columbian, but I still haven’t and it sucks.

  2. OMG!!! I totally LOVE these movies!!

  3. isakia

    I absolutely love all four of these movies

  4. hannah

    great movies

  5. kellon o. williams

    i like that movie

  6. Byronesha Jackson

    These movies are some of the best ever made for this generation!!!!!

  7. kellon o. williams

    good movie

  8. Janiqua

    I love Love and Basketball!!

Leave a Reply

